Website ini menggunakan cookie untuk meningkatkan pengalaman browsing Anda. Dengan melanjutkan penggunaan website ini, Anda setuju dengan penggunaan cookie pada perangkat Anda seperti yang dijelaskan dalam Kebijakan Cookie.
Pesan Sekarang

Ulasan

7.2 Skor ulasan
Rincian skor
Kebersihan
6.6
Kenyamanan
6.5
Lokasi properti
8.3
Fasilitas
6.5
Staf
7.8
Nilai
7.7
Ulasan
    Naila
    my
    10
    15 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Chiara
    af
    3.3
    12 Januari 2018
    Cheaper but pooerer quality than 3 years ago
    We got the suite and there were not enough light bulbs to read a book, poor quality and quantity of bathroom complements, not regularly cleaned, we got hot water only the day after we arrived and, even worst, the excellent buffet breakfast we had 3 years ago in the same hotel has been replaced by one poor plate of cheese, ham and veg (if you want a second plate you pay 5 Euro!).
    It was our second time there and while three years ago the hotel was amazing, this time it was pretty poor.
    ir
    2.5
    22 Desember 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    wan nur syafiqah
    my
    6.2
    31 Oktober 2017
    Great location
    Weak wifi, toilet is clean but last day during our stay there is no water in the bathroom
    Location
    Mehdi
    ir
    7.9
    26 Oktober 2017
    Staff specially bişire with smell /location /comfort
    Nasimulgani Dingmar
    gb
    10
    17 Oktober 2017
    Enjoyed it staff were friendly and helpful than you you'll see me and family soon
    None
    Very close by vicinity
    Mohammed
    gb
    7.1
    20 Juli 2017
    I booked a family room for 5 however the two beds couldn't accommodate us all(next day they provided an additional mattress on request). The joint twin rooms were quite small and one AC couldn't cool it. Sometimes drinking water was not available.
    Staff was friendly and helpful. Terrace had good view. Breakfast was ok.
    Semur Salimli
    az
    5.8
    24 Mei 2017
    First 2 days we were provided with room that was not described in reservation. It was very small, ex
    First 2 days we were provided with room that was not described in reservation. It was very small, exactly not 40 square meter that was promised before dealing via booking.com. Wireless internet in whole hotel was very bad. After two day staying in one small room (much more less than promised 40 square meter) we were moved into other nice two rooms. Thanks for it. But TV in my room was very bad as well as it was in previous room, in kids room it was worked well. Special negative mark regarding promised buffet breakfast. When I've booked room via booking.com I saw there hotel provide buffet breakfast. These words you still might find in description. But it is not true, hotel provide just very poor portion breakfast. I was very sad when met this fact. My kids and we were upset and hungry during 6 days at hotel((
    I liked a warm relation of reception officers: Beshir and Elnur. They were very helpfull during our staying at hotel.
    Sana
    pk
    10
    1 Mei 2017
    Asmali the magnificent
    I liked the classic decor and homely comfort of asmali hotel the magnificent view during breakfast at the terrace was epic. The staff was very caring and accommodating. I would love to stay again in asmali hotel.
    Pencea
    ro
    9.6
    24 Maret 2017
    Nice people at reception. Everything quiet,clean and the rooms are decorate in turkish style.
    Firdovsi
    ge
    10
    12 Maret 2017
    Goood
    Musharifa Faaiqa
    my
    8.3
    27 Februari 2017
    The staffs are very kind and helpful
    Sahdia
    gb
    9.6
    16 Februari 2017
    Cheap and cheerful
    Not so much the property but payment.. it was taken out when online it was stated to pay on arrival, so it cost me extra as my bank charged me for an international transaction. This should be checked with hotels!!
    In walking distance to the centre, staff were very friendly and approachable.
    cz
    6.7
    24 Januari 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    linda
    gb
    6.7
    22 Januari 2017
    Friendly and helpful
    It could be doing with the decore to be upgraded
    The staff freindly but the breakfast room cold in the morning
    Samira
    az
    6.2
    15 Januari 2017
    Worth to price-be careful
    The location is a little bit complicated and at the other end of the city. The room was smelling moisture.
    It is worth to price. However, the bald receptionist guy took from me a nights price because my baggages stayed a little bit longer in the room. Very rude! WiFi, breakfast and staff were good enough.
    Naheeda
    gb
    3.8
    10 Januari 2017
    Worst hotel stay ever!
    Rooms were dirty Not clean. We only had bnb but it was terrible.My children had to go on empty till we were able to get something to eat outside Not accomadated for families. Not helpful if you required anything. Spoke very little English. Hard to communicate.
    There was not much to be happy about.if your looking for very basic living then this may work for you.I have stayed in budget hotels before but this is the worst by far.
    mohammad
    tr
    10
    6 Januari 2017
    great location and price
    the wifi wasn't that good.
    nice hotel with great location and price.. my regards to bashir the man at the reseption he was nice with us and help me to charge my empty phon's battery :)
    Tomasz
    pl
    7.1
    26 Desember 2016
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Ahmad Shekib
    af
    8.8
    24 Desember 2016
    Best location best value for the money and real quiet and comfortable place to stay
    Reception and interpersonal communication skills.
Menampilkan ulasan
Tutup