Reviews

7.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.7
Comfort
6.6
Property location
8.5
Facilities
6.7
Staff
8.0
Value
7.8

Reviews

    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    16 April 2018
    Not a great variety of breakfast choices and if you want a good breakfast you have to be there as soon as it is served.
    Close to all the main tourist attractions
    Ahmed Essa
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    7 April 2018
    Old property and the place need some kind of renewal
    Great location near to blue mosque and Hague sophia and friendly staff
    Anelia
    bg

    Review score

    7.1
    6 April 2018
    Perfect location. The receptionist was very friendly. Good breakfast.
    MuSTAFA
    il

    Review score

    10
    28 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Suhail
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    7 March 2018

    Overall an amazing hotel very local to the main attractions good price and service

    The wifi was really bad
    Loved the beds they were big and so were the rooms and service was amazing and the staff
    izhar
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 March 2018

    Highly recommended

    Nothing
    Very helpfull staff
    Naila
    my

    Review score

    10
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chiara
    af

    Review score

    3.3
    12 January 2018

    Cheaper but pooerer quality than 3 years ago

    We got the suite and there were not enough light bulbs to read a book, poor quality and quantity of bathroom complements, not regularly cleaned, we got hot water only the day after we arrived and, even worst, the excellent buffet breakfast we had 3 years ago in the same hotel has been replaced by one poor plate of cheese, ham and veg (if you want a second plate you pay 5 Euro!).
    It was our second time there and while three years ago the hotel was amazing, this time it was pretty poor.
    ir

    Review score

    2.5
    22 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    wan nur syafiqah
    my

    Review score

    6.2
    31 October 2017

    Great location

    Weak wifi, toilet is clean but last day during our stay there is no water in the bathroom
    Location
    Mehdi
    ir

    Review score

    7.9
    26 October 2017
    Staff specially bişire with smell /location /comfort
    Nasimulgani Dingmar
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 October 2017

    Enjoyed it staff were friendly and helpful than you you'll see me and family soon

    None
    Very close by vicinity
    Mohammed
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    20 July 2017
    I booked a family room for 5 however the two beds couldn't accommodate us all(next day they provided an additional mattress on request). The joint twin rooms were quite small and one AC couldn't cool it. Sometimes drinking water was not available.
    Staff was friendly and helpful. Terrace had good view. Breakfast was ok.
    Semur Salimli
    az

    Review score

    5.8
    24 May 2017

    First 2 days we were provided with room that was not described in reservation. It was very small, ex

    First 2 days we were provided with room that was not described in reservation. It was very small, exactly not 40 square meter that was promised before dealing via booking.com. Wireless internet in whole hotel was very bad. After two day staying in one small room (much more less than promised 40 square meter) we were moved into other nice two rooms. Thanks for it. But TV in my room was very bad as well as it was in previous room, in kids room it was worked well. Special negative mark regarding promised buffet breakfast. When I've booked room via booking.com I saw there hotel provide buffet breakfast. These words you still might find in description. But it is not true, hotel provide just very poor portion breakfast. I was very sad when met this fact. My kids and we were upset and hungry during 6 days at hotel((
    I liked a warm relation of reception officers: Beshir and Elnur. They were very helpfull during our staying at hotel.
    Sana
    pk

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2017

    Asmali the magnificent

    I liked the classic decor and homely comfort of asmali hotel the magnificent view during breakfast at the terrace was epic. The staff was very caring and accommodating. I would love to stay again in asmali hotel.
    Pencea
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    24 March 2017
    Nice people at reception. Everything quiet,clean and the rooms are decorate in turkish style.
    Firdovsi
    ge

    Review score

    10
    12 March 2017

    Goood

    Musharifa Faaiqa
    my

    Review score

    8.3
    27 February 2017
    The staffs are very kind and helpful
    Sahdia
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    16 February 2017

    Cheap and cheerful

    Not so much the property but payment.. it was taken out when online it was stated to pay on arrival, so it cost me extra as my bank charged me for an international transaction. This should be checked with hotels!!
    In walking distance to the centre, staff were very friendly and approachable.
    cz

    Review score

    6.7
    24 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews